• Piazza Unità d'Italia 2G
    Vimercate (MB)
  • Via Pasta 43
    Melzo (MI)
  • info@cubinrete.it

Staff CUBI

Foto Funzione E-mail Telefono CV
Alessandro Agustoni Alessandro Agustoni Coordinatore SBV a.agustoni@cubinrete.it 0396659291
Fabio Pessina Fabio Pessina Coordinatore SBME f.pessina@cubinrete.it 0295712871
Cinzia Bossi Cinzia Bossi Operatrice di Helpdesk c.bossi@cubinrete.it
Debora Mapelli Debora Mapelli Operatrice di Helpdesk d.mapelli@cubinrete.it Scarica
Lorenzo Casadei Operatore di Helpdesk l.casadei@cubinrete.it
Elisabetta Carullo Elisabetta Carullo Catalogatrice e.carullo@cubinrete.it
Olimpio Colombo Olimpio Colombo Catalogatore o.colombo@cubinrete.it 0295712871
Susy Marchesi Segreteria amministrativa s.marchesi@cubinrete.it 0396659286